i want you exclusive


i want to be in the train with you again, kiss you, in front everybody, hold your hand and take silly pictures. i wish i could turn back time and tell you how much i care about you, how you make me feel.

cause baby, even if I fail again i'll try again and again, you are worth every moment, every day, every hour and every second of my life. you are my life. you made my life. you make my life complete. i want to thank you for it. for every time you saw me in the eye and said i was beautiful, i want to thank you for that. i want to thank you for building my confidence by telling that i was more than just a pretty face and by telling everybody that I was your girl.

your kisses make me crazy and your eyes are the most beautiful green eyes i have ever seen in my life.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0